Operation thousand euros

Call for donations-mosque-trollsLogo-operation-mille-euros

As you can see on the construction site and on the website, the project of the future cultural Centre and worship Muslim of the trolles has advanced well thanks to the help of Allah and then to the mobilization of the donors (May Allah reward them).

Today, the amount of the Treasury does not allow us unfortunately to finalise this beautiful project, it is for this reason that we call on your generosity to make this project of 2 million euros become a reality.

To date, the amount remaining to be financed amounts to 1 450 000. The Board of directors met to find a solution to achieve the goal of building this project by proposing that each family (out of 1500) make a donation of 1000 euros.

You have the possibility to pay your donation in several times by sending or submitting the duly completed newsletter with your donation to the association's headquarters (every Friday from 12:30 to 1.30 pm) or to the association's address: AFCCCMV – BP 48, 13742 Trolles. Tel: 06.22.34.44.50.

You can also continue to make a donation of an amount that you want to Using PayPal or CB functionality from the website.

Download the newsletter Operation 1000 euros

Opération Mille euros

appel-aux-dons-mosquée-vitrolleslogo-opération-mille-euros

Comme vous pouvez le constater sur le terrain de construction et sur le site internet, le projet du futur Centre Culturel et Cultuel Musulman de Vitrolles a bien avancé et ce grâce à l’aide d’Allah puis à la mobilisation des donateurs (puisse Allah les récompenser).

Aujourd’hui, le montant de la trésorerie ne nous permet pas hélas de finaliser ce beau projet, c’est pour cette raison que nous faisons appel à votre générosité pour que ce projet de 2 millions d’euros devienne une réalité.

A date, le montant restant à financer s’élève à 1 450 000. Le conseil d’administration s’est réuni afin de trouver une solution permettant d’atteindre l’objectif de construction de ce projet en proposant que chaque famille (sur 1500) fasse un don de 1000 euros.

Vous avez la possibilité de verser votre don en plusieurs fois en renvoyant ou en déposant le bulletin dûment rempli avec votre don au siège de l’association  (tous les vendredis de 12h30 à 13H30) ou à l’adresse de l’association  : AFCCCMV – BP 48, 13742 Vitrolles. Tel : 06.22.34.44.50.

Vous pouvez également continuer à effectuer un don d’un montant que vous souhaitez en utilisant la fonctionnalité PayPal ou par CB à partir du site Internet.

Téléchargez le bulletin opération 1000 euros